Our Club

The Kelowna Raiders are part of the Thompson Okanagan Senior C Lacrosse League (TOSLL). They play out of the historic downtown Kelowna Memorial Arena located at 1424 Ellis St, Kelowna, BC V1Y 2A5.

Each year the TOSLL teams compete for the Shaw Cup, described as “Canada’s second oldest, smallest, dented lacrosse trophy” which resides permanently in the Armstrong Spallumcheen Museum and Art Gallery.

Thompson Okanagan Senior Lacrosse League (TOSLL) is a men’s Senior C amateur box lacrosse league sanctioned by the British Columbia Lacrosse Association in Canada. Originally formed in 1994 as the Interior Senior Lacrosse League, the name changed after 1999 to Thompson Xtreme Lacrosse League. Before the 2012 season the league again renamed to the current TOSLL.

TOSLL Past Champions

Year Winner Finalist Result
2001 Kelowna Warriors Armstrong Shamrocks 3-1 (best-of 5)
2002 Armstrong Shamrocks Vernon Royals 4-2 (best-of 7)
2003 Armstrong Shamrocks Vernon Royals 3-2 (best-of 5)
2004 Vernon Royals Armstrong Shamrocks 3-1 (best-of 5)
2005 Vernon Royals Kelowna Raiders 3-0 (best-of 5)
2006 Kelowna Raiders Vernon Royals 2-0 (best-of 3)
2007 Kelowna Raiders Armstrong Shamrocks 2-0 (best-of 3)
2008 Kelowna Raiders Vernon Royals
2009 Kelowna Raiders Kamloops Rattlers 2-0 (best-of 3)
2010 Kamloops Rattlers Armstrong Shamrocks 2-1 (best-of 3)
2011 Kelowna Raiders Armstrong Shamrocks 2-1 (best-of 3)
2012 Kelowna Raiders Armstrong Shamrocks 2-0 (best-of 3)
2013 Kelowna Raiders Kamloops Rattlers 2-0 (best-of 3)
2014 Kelowna Raiders Armstrong Shamrocks 2-0 (best-of 3)
2015 Armstrong Shamrocks[1] Kelowna Raiders 2-1 (best-of 3)
2016 Armstrong Shamrocks[2] Kelowna Raiders 2-0 (best-of 3)